## Netaji Subhas College, Abhanpur

As per the guidelines of UGC/NCTE/Aff.University the Anti-Ragging Committee of Netaji Subhas College is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2023-24 as detailed below to carry out the said responsibilities.

Member Name
Dr. V.K. Mishra (Chief Coordinatior, Principal)
Dr. Vinay Yadav (Coordinator)
Dr. Rakesh Tiwari (Member Edu. Dept.)
Dr. Ashish Diwan (Member Phy. Edu. Dept.)
Mr. Sagar Darokar (Member CS Dept.)
Mr. Tozent Verma (Office Member)
Mrs. Swati Chouhan(Lib. Member)
Mr. Sagar Sahu (Student Representative CS Dept.)
Mr. Kanishak Raj (Student Representative Phy. Edu. Dept.)
Ms. Nomesh Aneshwari (Student Representative Edu. Dept.)

## **Responsibilities (all the Members):**

- To receive complaints from Grievance committee and Anti-Ragging Squad
- Patrolling the campus to prevent any raging activities
- Regular Meeting Conduct
- Maintaining the all the documents
- If required bring to the notice of Management for further action.